Phone: 803-359-9437

                      Fax: 803-359-3086

                      Address: 5363 Augusta Road Highway #1

                      Lexington, South Carolina 29072 

 

Meet Our Team
Title Name Email Address
Accounting Manager Lindsey Adams

lindsey@midstateauctionsc.com

General Manager

Gabe Lane gabe@midstateauctionsc.com

Office Manager

Susan Jones susan@midstateauctionsc.com

Inside Sales Representive

Malissa Lamerique malissa@midstateauctionsc.com

Long Haul Transportation

Kevin Kim kevin@autosublogistics.com

Dealer Account Manager

Frank Broom
frank@midstateauctionsc.com

Transportation Coordinator

Keri Morgan
keri@midstateauctionsc.com
Lot Supervisor Roger Gunter

Roger@midstateauctionsc.com